Facebook’s Privacy Checkups Remind Users To Stop Posting Publicly

Facebook’s Privacy Checkups Remind Users To Stop Posting Publicly

Facebook has begun running a “privacy checkup” campaign that prompts users on the desktop version of the website to check that they’re sharing their posts with the right audience – for example, “Friends,” or some specific list, instead of just everyone. Users tend to report seeing this new pop-up appear when their privacy settings are currently set to… Read More

Related Posts

89
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

*